Monday, 5/12/2016 | 12:32 UTC+0
IPTV Links
  • all-sports-banner
    EURO 2016 Sport Channels{New}

    SS 1 http://81.7.13.162/hls/ss1/index.m3u8 SS 2 http://81.7.13.162/hls/ss2/index.m3u8 SS 3 http://81.7.13.162/hls/ss3/index.m3u8 SS 4 http://81.7.13.162/hls/ss4/index.m3u8

    Read more
  • Flag_of_Albania.svg_-304x200
    {Free}Albania IPTV Channels{New}

    Tring Super http://fr.nstrim.com/tringsuper/playlist.m3u8 Tring Comedy http://fr.nstrim.com/tringcomedy/playlist.m3u8 Tring Life http://fr.nstrim.com/tringlife/playlist.m3u8 Tring Fantasy http://fr.nstrim.com/tringfantasy/playlist.m3u8 Tring Max http://fr.nstrim.com/tringmax/playlist.m3u8 Tring Planet http://fr.nstrim.com/tringplanet/playlist.m3u8 Tring World http://fr.nstrim.com/tringworld/playlist.m3u8 For more channels just change the names!

    Read more
  • Flag_of_Albania.svg_-304x200
    {Free}Albania IPTV Channels{New}

    #EXTINF:0 tvg-name=”Albanian: Film Digi Gold”,Albanian: Film Digi Gold http://ir.hyper-ir.com/Digi_Gold/mpegts?token=PPF4MivPc0 #EXTINF:0 tvg-name=”Albanian: Film DY HD”,Albanian: Film DY HD http://ir.hyper-ir.com/Alb_Film_DY_HD/mpegts?token=PPF4MivPc0 #EXTINF:0 tvg-name=”Albanian: Film Thriller”,Albanian: Film Thriller http://ir.hyper-ir.com/Alb_Film_Thriller/mpegts?token=PPF4MivPc0 #EXTINF:0 tvg-name=”Albanian: DigitAlb Aksion”,Albanian: DigitAlb Aksion http://ir.hyper-ir.com/DigitAlb_Aksion/mpegts?token=PPF4MivPc0 #EXTINF:0 tvg-name=”Albania: KLAN”,Albanian: KLAN http://ir.hyper-ir.com/Albania_KLAN/mpegts?token=PPF4MivPc0 #EXTINF:0 tvg-name=”ALBANIA: SUPERSONIC”,Albanian: SUPERSONIC http://ir.hyper-ir.com/ALBANIA_SUPERSONIC/mpegts?token=PPF4MivPc0 #EXTINF:0 tvg-name=”Albanian: Tring Fantazi”,Albanian: Tring Fantazi http://ir.hyper-ir.com/Tring_Fantazi/mpegts?token=PPF4MivPc0 #EXTINF:0 tvg-name=”Albanian: Explorer SHKENCE”,Albanian: Explorer SHKENCE

    Read more